Cass Art Exhibition Committee

I have been lucky enough to be made a part of the Cass Art Exhibition Committee recently, part of my job as Student Ambassador for this company. By being a part of this group, I will have to brainstorm ideas, discuss options, communicate with other student ambassadors and make decisions about the up and coming show in Brick Lane in July.This will be within the annual Free Range Graduate show,  part of the Free Range art week. (http://www.free-range.org.uk/). I will also have the chance to be a part of the set-up and curation of the work and the planning for the opening night. As well as the exhibition itself, there will be professional development talks, which is very useful for myself and my fellow recent graduates.  I am incredibly excited about this opportunity and thrilled to be a part of it, I cannot wait to get stuck in!

 

Leave a comment